Screenshot_2019-09-02-12-26-25_2_edited_
Alex+Conor-Sneak-Peek-1409.jpg
Photo by: Katie Karlberg Photography

Alexandra & Conor   June 2021

Corsair & Cross Rip     Dennis Port MA

Hiring Jen at the beginning of my wedding planning journey was the BEST decision I could have made! All couples have budgets and some may consider a planner an extra expense you can forego, but Jen's service is not just reasonably priced- it's INVALUABLE. Our flowers were BEAUTIFUL. (We highly recommend Diva's for both planning and floral services.) I have always loved Winston's flowers, but their costs are laugh-out-loudably expensive. I showed Jen their website and I asked her to incorporate some of the signature elements of Winston's designs and she NAILED it! I wish I could post photos as a part of my review; they speak for themselves. Despite the lack of punctuality and professionalism of some our other vendors (not vendors Jen recommended or knew), Jen set up a reception tent that took my breath away. Without her there, we would have had literally no choice but to put our guests to work in the heat of mid-day in June, all rushing to make the ceremony on time. I love my family; it's also fair to say that they have high expectations since all other family weddings have taken place at a "prestigious" country club (eye-roll). Family and guests RAVED about the flowers, the decor, and the seamlessness with which the event took place- totally clueless as to the numerous last minute "surprises" that Jen managed. I don't know how I would have handled the sadness, stress, and extra work of postponing our wedding for an entire year without Jen's support and expertise. I would give her six stars if I could.

Taryn & Stew   August 2021

Steeple Hall            Newburyport MA

Jen was fantastic. I started working with Jen and Boston Event Divas in 2019, pre-COVID. She handled our day of coordination as well as our flowers. She went above and beyond with day of coordination, was always willing to chat or meet in person during the planning process, and executed the vision for our venue set up and floral arrangements perfectly! Jen exudes confidence and shares her knowledge of the event and catering industry willingly. She kept things on track the day of the wedding and I didn't have to worry about anything. The flowers and venue setup looked even better than the inspiration photos. I would HIGHLY recommend Jen and Boston Event Divas for all of your wedding needs!

IMG_1007.jpg
Photo by: The Gowans
Hines_4portraits-3.jpg

Andrea & Brandon      September 2021

Copy Park Plaza      Boston MA

Boston Event Divas was the best floral choice I could have made for our wedding day. I can't say enough good things about Jen as I had such a great experience! She was so responsive, kind, knowledgeable, helpful and absolutely nailed my vision with the most stunning arrangements! We cannot thank Jen & Team enough and highly recommend!!

Emily & Spencer   September 2021

Chequessett Yacht & Country Club       Wellfleet MA

Jen and Jose were an amazing day of coordination team! They set up on my wedding day exactly how I had envisioned, made sure my husband and I were where we needed to be, corralled our family for pictures, and directed our guests to our multi location wedding. Jen was so responsive to all my questions and took multiple calls/video calls to help coordinate with my venue. She also was able to rent extra tables for me very last minute to ensure I had the exact seating arrangement I was envisioning when my venue couldn’t provide what I needed. Not to mention her and Jose always had a drink and food waiting for my husband and I after a long day of pictures! I was very much on the fence about hiring a coordinator but I have ZERO regrets, I never could have had a stress free day without Boston Event Divas. Hire Jen for any of your wedding needs, you will not regret it!

unnamed (8)_edited_edited.jpg
Photo by Tamara Merri Photography
Photo by Perla Images

Maggie & Jason      February 2020

Peirce Farm at Witch Hill, Topsfield MA

Jen and Tara were absolute all stars for our wedding! My husband and I hired them a few months out for day of coordination and as our florist. We got to meet with them in person to at their office as well as on site and they were extremely responsive through email and phone. Everything the day of turned out beautifully. I wish I could post photos of the flowers - they were beautiful. They were also willing to do draping within the venue as well as create items that were multi-purpose such as our chuppah flowers that got moved to the mantle piece in the reception area. Our wedding ran perfectly on time ( I credit part of that to myself, my husband, and our extremely cooperative families but mostly that was all Jen and Tara). Everything was organized, planned out, and I think I was asked a total of two questions the whole day which is spectacular based on the million things that were happening behind the scenes. Also I should just mention that Tara was my right hand woman all night and helped me with my bustle, carrying my train during photos, and not only retrieving but also putting on and tying my dancing shoes. I don't think we could have asked for a better team. Happy, genuine, experienced, helpful, and affordable. I would recommend them to everyone!

Danielle & Michael June 2019

The Stevens Estate Andover MA

Jen was so easy to work with and so thorough. Planning a wedding from out of state was no easy task and she took a lot of the stress away. She listened to my ideas, reviewed some random pinterest pictures I shared and brought my wedding flowers to life! I'm so happy with how everything came together and would highly recommend the Boston Event Divas to friends and family. Thank you!!!

Janet & Joseph July 2019

Granite Links Quincy MA

We ❤️ Jen! She is so talented and made our wedding so beautiful! The Lemon Drop Team recommended Jen to us and I immediately knew Jen was going to be phenomenal for our wedding. We will recommend Boston Event Divas to all our friends and family. Thank You The Goodness's

Rose & Alex August 2019

The Lyman Estate Waltham MA

Jennifer was incredibly prompt with her communication, which is very appreciated when you are working with several different vendors. Of course, her decoration of our arch, the centerpieces, boutonierres and elegant decor for our tables were all amazing. I highly recommend using Boston Event Divas for your wedding!

Katie & Pete -  July 2018

Residental Event

"I absolutely recommend Jen and her crew to everyone planning a wedding. Because of them, I actually had time to enjoy the whole wedding with my family and friends; that is outstanding. I had my reception in my backyard and was looking for someone to run things the day of the wedding. Jen did this smoothly and so much more! She kept me on track during the planning process so that I lined up vendors and other essential aspects in plenty of time. She has tons of connections and all the vendors she recommended were excellent. I cut out so much time and stress because she could give me a curated list of great groups. The whole team really took the stress out of planning. On the big day, they were a quiet whirlwind of activity, setting decorations up, coordinating with the caterers, making sure each step went smoothly. Jen also did all my flowers and they were so gorgeous. The party was so personal and so much fun! I'm truly grateful to Boston Event Divas"

Gabriella & Tiago - August 2018

The Andover Town House Andover MA

"We cannot speak highly enough of Jen and her company, Boston Event Divas!!! She is an industry leading visionary. and our wedding day was a dream because of her. I knew from our very first phone conversation that Jen was the perfect wedding coordinator for us! She was so upbeat, funny and easy to talk to. She gave me a clear and concise outline of her services and what to expect throughout the planning process. We chose to go with a plan that allowed me to choose quite a few details (caterer, venue, rentals, flowers...etc), while Jen organized every detail into place. She also offered to take care of our floral design and arrangements, a huge bonus. We met face to face several times throughout the year and a half while planning. She was always willing to meet with me to discuss wedding details, answer questions and calm me down when I was overwhelmed due to some things not going as planned (because that will happen). Our wedding day was a dream. Not one detail was out of place. The flowers were breathtaking, simple and elegant. Jen kept everyone, and I mean everyone on schedule and where they were supposed to be. She even made my husband and I sit down for dinner at our reception so we could have the opportunity to eat (you will know how nearly impossible this is ladies and gentlemen, when it is your special day). Jen genuinely cares for her clients and their best interests. She went went above and beyond what we expected and we are so grateful for her time and services. We highly recommend Jen and Boston Event Divas to anyone looking for an exceptional wedding coordinator."

Lyubov & Juan - June 2018

The Ferncroft Country Club Middleton MA

"Such an amazing florist, easy to communicate with, such a sweetheart. I love her so much, and working her was such a dream. She is very flexible, always an email away, very professional and very helpful. No words can describe how beautiful the flowers were on my wedding day, and had me cry tears of joy. Jen went above and beyond my expectations. The flowers were gorgeous and just made the venue look more perfect. She understood what I wanted and executed it to perfection. I am so lucky to have found her during my wedding planning journey. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!! Highly recommend."

Jennifer & Michael - June 2018

Camp Kiwanee Hanson MA

"Jen from Boston Event Divas was amazing from beginning to end. From our first call she was so enthusiastic and excited about making our day perfect. I knew that I could could put my trust in her to make our day perfect. She was very responsive to emails/calls and helped with all the little details (even the ones I didnt think of) She was extremely organized which made everything so much easier!!!! She really took the lead when it came to organizing all the vendors and planning out final meetings in the weeks before the wedding. This made my life so much less stressfull. On the day of she was beyond helpful!!!! She was there whenever we needed her and made sure that the day was perfect!!! If I could do it again I would chose Boston Event Diva's over and over again!!!! Thank you so much <3"

Rachel & Aaron - September 2018

The Lyman Estate Waltham MA

"Jennifer and Boston Event Divas were the best for our wedding this past September! We started planning 2 years ago, and Jennifer and her team didn’t waste any time getting to know me and exactly what I wanted for our big day. They brought me to the floral warehouse and we picked out specific flowers together. They sent me a design plan that was perfectly executed the day of, down to the types of succulents in my bouquet. Jen was responsive, helpful and made me feel like my wedding was the most important day in the world. Her prices are extremely reasonable for what you get and I couldn’t be happier with our wedding florals!"